Nomy - Freakshow

Ibland träffar vissa låttexter så klockrent.

Would you hold me if I'm empty
Would you care if I was lost
Would you love me if I'm guilty
No matter what it cost
Would you use your knife against me
Would you cut me just to see
If I would go to heaven
But that remains to see
So welcome to my freakshow
This is who I am
Part of me is empty
But I am still a man
So use your imagination
And take a look around
This is my creation
This is what you found
Welcome to my freakshow
You may never leave
This is everything I know
For your's is hard to believe
Would you kiss me when I bleed
Would you see or close my eyes
Cuz' I won't live forever
Creatures made by lies
So welcome to my freakshow
You are in my head
It's empty when I sleep
And i'm dying in my bed
Welcome to my freakshow
This is who I am
Part of me is empty
But I am still a man
So use your imagination
And take a look around
You are in my dream now
This is what you found
Every situation
It isn't real, it is a game
It's my disposition
I can't feel no shame
I try to understand them
I try to ask them why
Why they are inside me
No matter what I try
I can't sleep
Everything makes me fall
I can't think
Cuz' of you, dreams come true
Welcome to my freakshow
This is who I am
Part of me is empty
But I am still a man
So use your imagination
And take a look around
You are in my dream now
This is what you found
Is it you or is it me
Am I blind or can I see
Do you know what I can dream
Can you break my self esteem
Can you pull me through the sky
Would it end if I would die
Can you carry me along
In peace where I belong
Welcome to my freakshow
This is who I am
Part of me is empty
But I am still a man
So use your imagination
And take a look around
You are in my dream now
This is what you found
Ooh
Welcome to my freakshow
This is who I am
Part of me is empty
But I am still a man
Welcome to my freakshow
This is who I am
Part of me is empty
But I am still a man

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback